Skip to main content

Menu

Alessio Antoniolli
Director, Gasworks & Triangle Network
alessio@gasworks.org.uk

Laura Hensser 
Managing Director, Gasworks &
Triangle Network
laura@gasworks.org.uk

Denise Dillon
Bookkeeper, Gasworks & Triangle Network
denise@gasworks.org.uk

Ana Victoria Bruno
Operations and Programmes Assistant, Gasworks
ana@gasworks.org.uk

June Lam
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

 

 

Trustees of Gasworks &
Triangle Network:

Anne Thidemann
Catherine Petitgas (Chair)
Kaushik Ray
James Green
Michael Armitage
Michelle Williams Gamaker
Omosuyi Fred-Omojole
Philippa Turner (Treasurer)
Pio Abad
Rachel Mapplebeck
 

 

 

Sabel Gavaldon
Curator and Head of Programmes, Gasworks
sabel@gasworks.org.uk

Eleni Zachariou
Programmes Manager, Gasworks 
eleni@gasworks.org.uk

Ria Roma Sharma
Communications and Development Assistant, Gasworks 
ria@gasworks.org.uk

Thea Kotey
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

Kundai Moyo
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

 

 

 

Gasworks Participation Advisory Board

Julio Andrade, Youth Worker at IRMO
Javiera Sandoval, AMPLA 
Ana Clavijo, AMPLA 

Out and Proud African LGBTQ+:
Abbey Kiwah
Edrisa Kiyemba
Juliet Owoo
Osei Yaw Gerning

Gabriel Green, Triangle Adventure Playground
Andrea Francke, Artist 
Lamis Bayar, Mental Health Advisor
Ben Messih, Educator

 

Nancy Dewe Mathews
Communications Manager, Gasworks & Triangle Network
nancy@gasworks.org.uk

Helena Lyristakis
Development Manager, Gasworks & Triangle Network
helena@gasworks.org.uk

Gisou Golshani
Participation Assistant, Gasworks
gisou@gasworks.org.uk

James Kelly
Technician, Gasworks

Mati Araoz
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

For general enquiries
0207 587 5202
info@gasworks.org.uk